rout/e: 2011-2014

rout/e: 2011-2014.

Contributors: arawlings, Amanda Earl, Jamie Reid, Monty Reid, George Bowering, rob mclennan, derek beaulieu, Steven Ward.

Some of these photos were taken when the poems were first planted; others show what has happened to the poems on the trails over a series of years.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.